Sunil Arora, Delhi-based has been appointed as president of the Air Cargo Agents Association of India (ACAAI) for the period of 2019-20. Arora, who held the post of vice-president earlier, takes over from TA Varghese. Afzal Malbarwala, who previously served as secretary general, has now been appointed as the vice-president of ACAAI. CK Govil and Anil Vazirani, have taken over as secretary general and treasurer, respectively.