The Federation of Freight Forwarders’ Associations in India (FFFAI) elected new office bearers of the Executive Committee for the period of 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 in its 56th Annual General Meeting (AGM). AV Vijaykumar, who earlier was Chairman-elect, has taken over as Chairman of FFFAI and Shankar Shinde has been elected as Chairman-elect for ensuing two years.