Category: Trade & Associations

More than 550+ delegates from across India and overseas countries registered to attend FFFAI Convention in Chennai

The Federation of Freight Forwarders’ Associations in India (FFFAI) is all set to organise its 24th Biennial Convention from August 12 to 14, 2022 at ... Read More

IIFF launches 3rd Online Diploma in Shipping, Logistics and Freight Forwarding with huge response from students

FFFAI Chairman Mr Shankar Shinde (at the centre) along with Mr Tej Contractor, President-IIFF (on his left) and Mr Nirav Thakker, Hony. Secretary, IIFF (on ... Read More

ACFI constitutes a new board and appoints Yashpal Sharma as its new President

Air Cargo Forum India (ACFI) formulates a new board for a term of 2 consecutive years 2022-2024 at the Annual General Meeting held on 29th June ... Read More

FFFAI Chairman lauds DPIIT for recognising the Logistics Industry by conferring with Awards

June 23, 2022 will be considered as a historic day for the Customs Brokers, Freight Forwarders and the entire logistics industry in India for receiving ... Read More

FFFAI EC meeting held at Bengaluru to deliberate on Customs related initiatives and business opportunities for the Fraternity

Mr Shankar Shinde, Chairman-FFFAI speaking at the 6th EC Meeting on May 27, 2022. Also present on the dias are other Office Bearers of FFFAI. ... Read More

FFFAI Women’s Wing organises Interactive Meet with Mrs Parul Singh on FTAs, Negotiation Concepts and Roles of Stakeholders – Benefits to Enhance the Trade with Emphasis on CEPA

Federation of Freight Forwarders’ Associations in India (FFFAI) Women’s Wing under the leadership of Chairman Mr Shankar Shinde held their second event to coincide with ... Read More

FFFAI hosts Webinar on Payment Risks in Export Transactions and Role of ECGC

The Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations in India (FFFAI) hosted an insightful Webinar on “Payment Risks in Export Transactions and Role of ECGC” for its ... Read More

New Managing Committee of Delhi Customs Brokers Association focuses on trade facilitation measures; celebrating Golden Jubilee in 2022

The new MC of DCBA- Sitting (L-R) Mr Harjit Singh, Mr Vaneet Aggarwal, Mr Puneet Jain, Mr Devendra Singh Bhadoria, Mr Mukesh C Hira. Standing ... Read More